CAFÉ+CO IN AUSTRIA

CAFÉ+CO ÖSTERREICH
AUTOMATEN-CATERING UND BETRIEBSVERPFLEGUNG GES.M.B.H.

For applications, contact details can be found here.

Due to the new data protection regulation GDPR (valid from 25/05/2018), we can only accept email applications that have been sent to the correct career email address (see https://www.cafeplusco.com/karriere/). For legal reasons, we therefore have to disregard and delete email applications sent to other addresses (such as our office@… address) without exception. We cannot forward them.

VIENNA

Vorarlberger Allee 14
1230 Vienna
T +43 5 05 200
F +43 5 05 200-85
office@cafeplusco.at

LINZ

Neubauzeile 106
4030 Linz
T +43 732 37 06 74
F +43 732 37 06 74-15
linz@cafeplusco.at

SCHWAZ

Hermine-Berghofer-Straße 46
6130 Schwaz
T +43 5242 715 55
F +43 5242 715 55-14
schwaz@cafeplusco.at

KLAGENFURT

Hans-Sachs-Straße 19
9020 Klagenfurt
T +43 463 31 91 34
klagenfurt@cafeplusco.at

GRAZ

Peter-Rosegger-Straße 30
8053 Graz
T +43 316 58 26 00
F +43 316 58 69 37
graz@cafeplusco.at

HOHENEMS

Radetzkystraße 116 A
6845 Hohenems
T +43 5576 722 41
F +43 5576 799 42
hohenems@cafeplusco.at

HALLWANG

Mayrwiesstraße 20
5300 Hallwang
T +43 732 37 06 74
F +43 732 37 06 74-15
hallwang@cafeplusco.at