WHERE PERFORMANCE MEETS QUALITY :
VENDING SOLUTIONS FOR INDUSTRIAL COMPANIES.

High performance, constant quality and reliable service for your company. In large entities, everything has to operate like clockwork.

In large companies, everything has to work like clockwork. A supply solution optimized in performance and quality brings efficiency, speed and quality even during the breaks to coffee, drinks, and snacks.

A few hundred to thousands of servings of coffee, hot beverages, drinks or snacks every day – that requires above all technical and logistical perfection. But a reliable vending solution even on a larger scale, for more than 50 employees, must not only shine through robustness: ​​The coffee has to simply taste good, the coffee selection should be well thought out and, despite the low susceptibility to errors, uncomplicated service is a condition. The upper class of café + co makes the #perfectbreak easy and good in all conceivable company sizes with scalable solutions.

Our credo: The #perfectbreak simply has to taste good. With the scalable solutions starting from 50 people, café+co makes coffee and everything that goes with it into the most pleasant thing in the world in a wide variety of commercial and industrial companies. Espresso with a fine crema? Cappuccino or Caffe Latte? Or coffee to go accompanied by toppings, flavor shots and cookies? Delivered by a push of a button. Just like our service or the refills. Please speak to us directly via our LiveChat or click on “Your personal advice” above, so we can guarantee your company the #perfectbreak that you deserve.

RUN OUT ALREADY?
SIMPLY REORDER.

Order now

SCALABLE. CALCULABLE. INDISPENSABLE. #PERFECKTBREAK FOR LARGE COMPANIES.

Our experienced team will be happy to advise you on finding the best coffee supply solution for your enterprise, especially for large scale solutions.

Your personal consultation

Café X2

24 different varieties:
from espressos to Irish coffee syrup.

Design Line

When things need to be smart and perform well:
coffee indulgence with great design and selection.
Coffee to go.

Profi2Go

Takeaway coffees with delicious flavour options, and
cookies just like in a coffee shop

Slide Have you already tried
our new coffee milk?
Only the best milk from Austria is used in our café+co coffee milk. This ensures excellent taste and guarantees sustainability and regional origins. In order to make sure that every serving is a real #PERFECTBREAK Pure skimmed milk powder for your #PERFECTBREAK Learn more Download Coffee Milk Folder (DE)

“Companies that work in multiple shift or mulitple schedules need a reliable and independent supply of coffee, drinks and snacks. café+co convinced us with a scalable solution that is also extremely gratifying for us from an economic point of view.”

#PERFECTBREAK

50 AND MORE EMPLOYEES:
THIS IS THE #BESTBREAK TOO
IN INDUSTRIAL COMPANIES.

A vending solution from café+co comes with three essential components that can be with every single serving of coffee or hot beverage. First the machine itself, second the constant refilling of the machines and third our quick service. For refills or if a technical problem arises, your purchasing department can call our hotline, speak to us directly via our LiveChat on this website or send an email. Simply enter the machine number and our service begins.

Good advice, professional calculation and top service: Your price is always the best.

Every company has different coffee supply requirements. café+co would not be partner for tens of thousands of satisfied customers in 15 European countries, if we would not always offer the best solution. We assess your needs, choose the right supply system for and with you and ensure that you can rely on price, performance and service. Anything else wouldn’t be a #perfectbreak.

GET YOUR OFFER NOW

Additional Solutions

Our quality assurance:

Our quality assurance:
from bean to recycling.

Small office equipment

Simply order online and
enjoy it in your home or office.

Product replenishment

Don’t take a break from quality taste – order product replenishment online.

Industrie 2018-01-09T14:24:44+00:00

Wenn Leistung und Qualität zählen:
Versorgungslösung für Industriebetriebe.

High-Performance, konstante Qualität und zuverlässiges Service für scharfe Rechner.

In großen Unternehmen muß alles wie am Schnürchen klappen. Eine auf Leistung und Qualität hin optimierte Versorgungslösung vermeidet Reibungsverluste auch in den Pausen.

Täglich einige hundert bis tausende Portionen Kaffee, Heißgetränke, Drinks oder Snacks – das erfordert vor allem technische und logistische Perfektion. Aber eine reibungslose Versorgungslösung für Unternehmen mit deutlich mehr als 50 MitarbeiterInnen darf nicht allein durch Robustheit glänzen: Der Kaffee muss einfach schmecken, die Auswahl sollte abgestimmt sein und trotz geringer Fehleranfälligkeit ist klagloses Service Bedingung. Die Oberklasse von café+co macht mit skalierbaren Lösungen die #bestepause in allen erdenklichen Betriebsgrößen einfach und gut.

Unser Credo: Die #bestepause muss einfach gut schmecken. café+co macht mit der skalierbaren Topklasse ab 50 Personen den Kaffee und alles, was dazugehört in unterschiedlichsten Gewerbe- und Industriebetrieben zur angenehmsten Sache der Welt. Espresso mit feiner Crema? Caffe Latte? Oder Coffee To Go mit Topping, Flavour-Shots und Cookie?  Kommt auf Knopfdruck. So wie unser Service oder die Nachfüllungen. Fragen Sie uns doch gleich im LiveChat oder klicken Sie oben auf „Ihre persönliche Beratung“. Damit auch Ihr Unternehmen die #bestepause bekommt, die Sie sich verdient haben.

KAFFEE AUSGEGANGEN?
EINFACH NACHBESTELLEN.

Jetzt bestellen

Skalierbar. Kalkulierbar. Unverzichtbar. #bestepause auch für grosse Unternehmen.

Unser erfahrenes Team berät Sie gerne, um die beste Pausen-Versorgungslösung für Ihr Industrie-Unternehmen zu finden.

Ihre persönliche Beratung

Café X2

24 x Vielfalt in Becher oder Tasse:
Von Espresso bis Irish Coffee.

Design Line

Wenn Eleganz und Leistung zählen:
Kaffeegenuß mit Design & Auswahl.

Profi2Go

Wunschlos Perfekt:
Coffee To Go wie im Coffeeshop.

„Unternehmen, die in mehreren Schichten arbeiten, brauchen eine verlässliche und unabhängige Versorgung mit Kaffee, Drinks und Snacks. café+co hat uns mit einer skalierbaren Lösung überzeugt, die auch wirtschaftlich für uns äußerst erfreulich ist.“

#BESTEPAUSE

50 UND MEHR MITARBEITER:
SO GEHT #BESTEPAUSE AUCH
IN INDUSTRIE-UNTERNEHMEN.

Eine Versorgungslösung von café+co besteht aus drei Komponenten, die Sie mit jeder Portion Kaffee oder Heißgetränk bereits finanziert haben. Erstens die Maschine, zweitens die laufende Befüllung und drittens das schnelle Service. Für Nachfüllungen oder falls ein technisches Problem auftritt, ruft Ihr Einkauf unsere Hotline, spricht mit dem LiveChat auf dieser Homepage oder schickt ein Email. Einfach die Maschinennummer durchgeben und unser Service beginnt zu laufen.

Gute Beratung, professionelle Kalkulation und Top-Service: Ihr Preis ist stets der beste. 

Jedes Unternehmen hat andere Anforderungen an die Kaffeeversorgung. café+co ist nicht zuletzt deswegen Partner für zehntausende zufriedene Kunden in 15 Ländern Europas, wenn wir nicht stets die beste Lösung anbieten könnten. Wir stellen Ihren Bedarf fest, wählen mit Ihnen das richtige Versorgungssystem aus und stellen sicher, dass Sie sich auf Preis, Leistung und Service verlassen können. Alles andere wäre doch keine #bestepause.

Ihr Angebot anfordern

WEITERE LÖSUNGEN

Nachhaltigkeit

Die Qualitätssicherung
von der Pflanze bis zum Recycling.

Mehr erfahren

Kleingeräte & Kapseln

Bequem Online bestellen und Zuhause oder im Büro genießen.

Zum Shop

Füllprodukte

Damit bester Genuss nie Pause macht: Nachfüllungen online bestellen.

Einfach nachbestellen

Cookie-Einstellung

Bitte treffen Sie eine Auswahl. Weitere Informationen zu den Auswirkungen Ihrer Auswahl finden Sie unter Hilfe. Datenschutz | Impressum

Treffen Sie eine Auswahl um fortzufahren

Ihre Auswahl wurde gespeichert!

Weitere Informationen

Hilfe

Um fortfahren zu können, müssen Sie eine Cookie-Auswahl treffen. Nachfolgend erhalten Sie eine Erläuterung der verschiedenen Optionen und ihrer Bedeutung.

  • Alle Cookies zulassen:
    Jedes Cookie wie z.B. Tracking- und Analytische-Cookies.
  • Nur First-Party-Cookies zulassen:
    Nur Cookies von dieser Webseite.
  • Keine Cookies zulassen:
    Es werden keine Cookies gesetzt, es sei denn, es handelt sich um technisch notwendige Cookies. Borlabs Cookie hat bereits ein notwendiges Cookie gesetzt.

Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit hier ändern: Datenschutz. Impressum

Zurück